Spiffy’s mementoes

A Keepsake of Memories

I Love You.. 30 May, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grace @ 1:03 pm

My Love,

If the day comes when you tell me that you’ll be leaving me…i’ll be ready. I won’t promise you that i will not cry my heart out or i will not be heartbroken. I won’t walk away without first asking if there is another chance for us but i will be ready.

Honestly, i don’t know what i’ll do if that day arrives. Of course, i wish (ever so hard) that it will never come at all but I’d rather prepare myself now then to be hit so hard, i’m afraid i won’t be able to stand up again.

I try not to imagine you gone because everytime i do, tears start flowing. Never did i know that my love for you will be so deep. Then again, i never knew that i could love someone so much.

My love, if we are ever separated, promise me that you will live your life as happy as possible. All i want is to see you happy…wherever you are.

I Love You.

 

5 Responses to “I Love You..”

  1. *sniffs*

    This is so sad. May that day never come… *hugs*

  2. tunkuhalim Says:

    Sad indeed. But in your heart, you know …

  3. Grace Says:

    Kenny,
    I wished the day will never come too… *hugs*

    TH,
    In my heart….i know but sometimes it’s not up to the person to decide. There are other circumstances to consider.. still, i’ll be keeping my fingers crossed. 😉

  4. U very the lama tak post lah dear… 😦

  5. Grace Says:

    I know, i know….. darn busy at work. Sighh….. =( will write soon, when i can curi some time. hehe…


Leave a Reply

