Spiffy’s mementoes

A Keepsake of Memories

*SmaCks*!! 30 April, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grace @ 7:29 pm

I can’t believe what i did today. I’m already kicking myself up in the ass. I rejected an interview with a MNC company. A darn big and famous MNC company. How stupid can i get? Argghhh!!!!

I’m so gonna call them up on Friday and see if they can slot me in for an interview. Arggghhh!! It’s all because i was rushing for a meeting just now, which lasted me like 3 hours. Argghh!!!!

Stupid, stupid, stupid..!!

ARGGGHHHHH!!!!!!

~SpIffY~

 

2 Responses to “*SmaCks*!!”

  1. Kenny Mah Says:

    Cool down, dear, breathe, breathe…

    Trust me, they will slot in another interview. If they don’t, go hound them a bit. Just means the hiring manager is busy, not that she/he isn’t interested anymore.

    All the best! *hugs*

  2. gRaCe Says:

    hahah… i’ve decided to forget bout the interview. nvm la… it’s okay. i do already have a job right now. although it’s pretty challenging and tough.. i think i’ll get by..
    haha


Leave a Reply

