Spiffy’s mementoes

A Keepsake of Memories

Tears & Wishes…~~ 28 April, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grace @ 8:52 pm

I cried talking to my mum today. Not because i miss her terribly… just that i wished i could tell her everything. But i can’t. I don’t think she knew i was crying..i was trying hard not to let her hear my sobs. Being away from home, hearing a voice you’ve known your entire life really does help.

Sometimes i just wished i can tell her how *sucky* my love life is right now, how many days i’ve cried myself to sleep, how i can’t eat, can’t do anything. I can tell her that, i know. But i chose not to. Whatever i’m going through now, is entirely my own decision. No one else. I’ll have to deal with it myself.

But how i wished……

~SpIffY~

 

Leave a Reply

