Spiffy’s mementoes

A Keepsake of Memories

Happy Birthday, Elmo! 23 April, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grace @ 11:07 pm

It’s your birthday today. I’m sorry i’m not able to celebrate it with you. Stayed up late yesterday to wish you “Happy Birthday” only to be cut off by a very bad line. So i texted you instead. I wish i could be by your side to wish you, at least to give you a hug if not a present… but the only thing possible is to see you in my dreams.

You left today. Was there even a “goodbye”? I can’t remember…

I do know you’ll come back soon. Real soon. I’ll have your present waiting. Maybe a slice of durian cake we could share? ^_^

Happy Birthday, Elmo! *Hugs*

~SpIffY~

 

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday, Elmo!”

  1. The Quiet Storm Says:

    Missed me??

  2. gRaCe Says:

    yes, i missed u… =D


Leave a Reply

